Disney Pop Vinyls Released!

Series One includes; Buzz Lightyear, Woody, Stitch, Mickey Mouse, Snow White, Maleficent, Pinocchio, Jiminy Cricket, Tinker Bell, Mike Wazowski, Sulley and Cruella De Vil.

Series 2 expected to include: Jack Skellington and Sally, Boo, Jesse, Lotso, Minnie Mouse, Steamboat Willie, Mr. Incredible, Syndrome, Belle, George Sanderson from Monsters Inc. and the Beast.

There will be 6 Disney Pop sets total.

This entry was posted in Disney Store. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Disney Pop Vinyls Released!

  1. Mike says:

    Oh my god, SYNDROME!!!!……….Pop Pop!

  2. Tayner says:

    Check out my review of Mike from Series 1!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s